who-we-are

Who We Are

 

Executive Offices

President and Chief Executive Officer Lucinda B. Einhouse (216) 521-2540 x 24 lucinda.einhouse@beckcenter.org
Community Engagement Manager  Brandi Walsh  (216) 521-2540 x30  bwalsh@beckcenter.org
Director of Business Strategy Larry Goodpaster (216) 521-2540 x 10 lgoodpaster@beckcenter.org
Controller Carolyne Dular (216) 521-2540 x 23 cdular@beckcenter.org
Registration Support Manager Ann Huebner (216) 521-2540 x17 ahuebner@beckcenter.org
Accounting Assistant (216) 521-2540 x25

Program Areas

Artistic Director Scott Spence (216) 521-2540 x 15 scottdavidspence@gmail.com
Technical Director
Director of Education Ed Gallagher, MT-BC (216) 521-2540 x 12 egallagher@beckcenter.org
Assistant Director of Education Jessica Firing (216) 521-2540 x 37 jfiring@beckcenter.org
Associate Director, Creative Arts Therapies Nicole Price, MT-BC (216) 521-2540 x 34 nprice@beckcenter.org
Associate Director, Dance Melanie Szucs (216) 521-2540 x 26 mszucs@beckcenter.org
Associate Director, Outreach Education Rachel Spence (216) 521-2540 x 16 rspence@beckcenter.org
Associate Director, Theater Education Sarah Clare (216) 521-2540 x 27 sclare@beckcenter.org
Visual Arts Education Faculty Liaison Danielle Dore-Rook ddorerook@beckcenter.org
Gallery Coordinator Linda Merchant lmerchant@beckcenter.org

Business Operations

Director of Business Strategy Larry Goodpaster (216) 521-2540 x 29 lgoodpaster@beckcenter.org
Controller Carolyne Dular (216) 521-2540 x 23 cdular@beckcenter.org
Customer Service Manager Rennie Tisdale (216) 521-2540 x 28 rtisdale@beckcenter.org
Facilities Supervisor Tim Keehn  (216) 521-2540 tkeehn@beckcenter.org

Marketing & External Affairs

Director of Marketing Julie Gilliland (216) 521-2540 x 22 jgilliland@beckcenter.org
Marketing Coordinator Brooke Hodge (216) 521-2540 x 20 bhodge@beckcenter.org
Digital Marketing Strategist Belle Mercurio (216) 521-2540 x 21 bmercurio@beckcenter.org
Group Sales & Donation Requests Customer Service (216) 521-2540 x 10 rtisdale@beckcenter.org

Development

Director of Development Dena Adler (216) 521-2540 x 18 dadler@beckcenter.org
Annual Giving Coordinator Kayla Lehman (216) 521-2540 x19 klehman@beckcenter.org
Capital Campaign Manager (216) 521-2540 x42  
Development Assistant Kirsten Goddard (216) 521-2540 x43 kgoddard@beckcenter.org
Share