who-we-are

Who We Are

 

Executive Offices

President and Chief Executive Officer Lucinda B. Einhouse (216) 521-2540 x 24 lucinda.einhouse@beckcenter.org
Community Engagement Manager Erin Corwin (216) 521-2540 x 30 ecorwin@beckcenter.org
Director of Business Strategy Larry Goodpaster (216) 521-2540 x 10 lgoodpaster@beckcenter.org
Director of Accounting Robin Johnson (216) 521-2540 x 23 rjohnson@beckcenter.org
Education Accountant Manager Judi Votypka (216) 521-2540 x 17 judiv@beckcenter.org
Accounts Payable Erica Tkachyk  (216) 521.2540 x25 etkachyk@beckcenter.org

Program Areas

Artistic Director Scott Spence (216) 521-2540 x 15 scottdavidspence@gmail.com
Director of Education Ed Gallagher, MT-BC (216) 521-2540 x 12 egallagher@beckcenter.org
Assistant Director of Education Jessica Firing (216) 521-2540 x 37 jfiring@beckcenter.org
Associate Director, Creative Arts Therapies Nicole Price, MT-BC (216) 521-2540 x 34 nprice@beckcenter.org
Associate Director, Dance Melanie Szucs (216) 521-2540 x 26 mszucs@beckcenter.org
Associate Director, Outreach Education Rachel Spence (216) 521-2540 x 16 rspence@beckcenter.org
Associate Director, Theater Education Jonathan Kronenberger (216) 521-2540 x 27 jkronenberger@beckcenter.org
Visual Arts Education Faculty Liaison Danielle Dore-Rook ddorerook@beckcenter.org

Business Operations & Technical Staff

Director of Business Strategy Larry Goodpaster (216) 521-2540 x 29 lgoodpaster@beckcenter.org
Director of Accounting Robin Johnson (216) 521-2540 x 23 rjohnson@beckcenter.org
Customer Service Manager Rennie Tisdale (216) 521-2540 x 28 rtisdale@beckcenter.org
Facilities Supervisor Tim Keehn tkeehn@beckcenter.org
Technical Director Aaron Benson (216) 521-2540 x 14 abenson@beckcenter.org

Marketing & External Affairs

Director of Marketing Beth Kretschmar (216) 521-2540 x 22 bkretschmar@beckcenter.org
Marketing Coordinator Brooke Hodge (216) 521-2540 x 20 bhodge@beckcenter.org
Digital Marketing Strategist Amy Krebs akrebs@beckcenter.org
Group Sales & Donation Requests Customer Service (216) 521-2540 x 10 rtisdale@beckcenter.org

Development

Director of Development Dena Adler (216) 521-2540 x 18 dadler@beckcenter.org
Annual Fund Manager Lauren Mahajan Brocone (216) 521-2540 x 19 lbrocone@beckcenter.org
Capital Campaign Manager Theresa Tapocsi (216) 521-2540 x42 ttapocsi@beckcenter.org
Development Assistant Heather Doerschuk (216) 521-2540 x43 hdoerschuk@beckcenter.org
Share