Staff Directory

 

Executive Offices

President and Chief Executive Officer
Lucinda B. Einhouse
(216) 521-2540 x 24
lucinda.einhouse@beckcenter.org

Community Engagement Manager
Brandi Walsh
(216) 521-2540 x 30
bwalsh@beckcenter.org

Program Areas

Artistic Director
Scott Spence
(216) 521-2540 x 15
scotts@beckcenter.org

Technical Director
Mark DeVol
(216) 521-2540 x 14
mdevol@beckcenter.org

Director of Education
Ed Gallagher, MT-BC
(216) 521-2540 x 12
egallagher@beckcenter.org

Assistant Director of Education
Jessica Firing
(216) 521-2540 x 37
jfiring@beckcenter.org

Associate Director, Creative Arts Therapies
Lauren Travillian, MT-BC
(216) 521-2540 x 34
ltravillian@beckcenter.org

Associate Director, Dance Education
Melanie Szucs
(216) 521-2540 x 26
mszucs@beckcenter.org

Associate Director, Outreach Education
Rachel Spence
(216) 521-2540 x 16
rspence@beckcenter.org

Associate Director, Theater Education
Sarah Clare
(216) 521-2540 x 27
sclare@beckcenter.org

Visual Arts Education Faculty Liaison
Danielle Dore-Rook
ddorerook@beckcenter.org

Gallery Coordinator
Linda Merchant
lmerchant@beckcenter.org

Business Operations

Director of Finance & Operations
Larry Goodpaster
(216) 521-2540 x 29
lgoodpaster@beckcenter.org

Accounts Receivables Manager
Hope McGuan
(216) 521-2540 x 23
hmcguan@beckcenter.org

Customer Service Manager
Rennie Tisdale
(216) 521-2540 x 28
rtisdale@beckcenter.org

Facilities Manager
Tim Keehn
(216) 521-2540
tkeehn@beckcenter.org

Accounts Payable Manager
Erica Tkachyk
(216) 521-2540
etkachyk@beckcenter.org

Registration Support Manager
Ann Huebner
(216) 521-2540 x 17
ahuebner@beckcenter.org

Marketing & Communications

Director of Marketing
Julie Gilliland
(216) 521-2540 x 22
jgilliland@beckcenter.org

Visual Communications Designer
Ryan Lucas
(216) 521-2540 x 20
rlucas@beckcenter.org

Group Sales & Donation Requests
Customer Service
(216) 521-2540 x 10
rtisdale@beckcenter.org

Development

Director of Development
Dena Adler
(216) 521-2540 x 18
dadler@beckcenter.org

Annual Giving Coordinator
Kayla Lehman
(216) 521-2540 x19
klehman@beckcenter.org

Associate Director of Development
Megan Torok
(216) 521-2540 x42
mtorok@beckcenter.org

Development Assistant
Kirsten Goddard
(216) 521-2540 x43
kgoddard@beckcenter.org

 
Beck Center